2019/2020 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Starts: Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (Monday 2nd September 2019 is an Inset Day)

Ends: Friday 20th December 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

THESE DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE, DUE TO BUILDING WORK

Starts: Monday 6th January 2020

Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

Half term: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

THESE DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE, DUE TO BUILDING WORK

Starts: Monday 20th April 2020

Ends: Monday 20th July 2020

Inset Day: Monday 20th July 2020

May Day Holiday: Monday 4th May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

 

There will be 5 In service days allocated during this school year when children will not attend school