2019/2020 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Starts (for children): Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (Inset Day: Monday 2nd September 2019)

Inset Day: Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019

Ends: Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

THESE DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE, DUE TO BUILDING WORK

Closed: Monday 6th - Wednesday 8th January 2020 (EXCEPTIONAL CLOSURE DAYS)

Starts (for children): Thursday 9th January 2020 

Half term: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

THESE DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE, DUE TO BUILDING WORK

Starts: Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Holiday: Monday 4th May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

Ends (for children): Friday 17th July 2020 (Inset Day: Monday 20th July 2020)

 

There will be 5 In service days allocated during this school year when children will not attend school; 2 Inset days to be confirmed.

text

2020/2021 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

  • Starts: Tuesday 1st September 2020 (Inset Day children return Wednesday 2nd September 2020)
  • Ends: Friday 18th December 2020
  • Half term: Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
  • Christmas break: Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021

  • Starts: Monday 4th January 2021
  • Ends: Friday 26th March 2021
  • Half term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
  • Easter break: Monday 29th March 2021 to Friday 9th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Starts: Monday 12th April 2021
  • Ends: Tuesday 20th July 2021
  • May day: Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Half term: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

195 DAYS WITH 5 INSET DAYS TO BE SET

Tuesday 1st September 2020 Inset Day