St Cuthbert's Staff

Executive Headteacher
Mr Dennis Hardiman MBE

Senior Leadership Team

Head of School
Mrs Claire Bellis-Knox

Assistant Head Teacher
Foundation Stage Leader

Ms Angela Brough

Child Protection Co-ordinator
Mrs Jackie Hilton

School Business Manager
Mrs Lorraine Fay


Premises Staff

Site Manager
Mr Brian Fitzpatrick

Cleaner in Charge
Mrs Julie Brown

Mrs Lisa Gailey
Mrs Aneta Cieslinska


Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants

Mrs Diane Miller

Mr Adam Fahey

Ms Gina Chapman

Ms Lisa Gailey

Mrs Michelle Morrow

Mr Michael Fay


Administration Staff

Administration Officer
Mrs Donna Radburn

Administration Assistant
Mrs Donna Morris

Teaching Staff

Ms Angela Brough

Ms Holly Knisz

Ms Danielle Garvey

Mr James Brophy

Ms Lauren Murphy

Mrs Becky Kelly

Mrs Kate Lunt

Mrs Claire Bellis-Knox

 Mrs Cottam

Ms Johnston

Mrs Helen Jones


Two Year Old Provision

Ms Pam Scrimshaw

Mrs Deana Knowles


Field of Dreams Nursery

Nursery Manager
Miss Nina Young

Outside Providers

IT Support
Mr Martin Ridd
- Liverpool IT Services

Computing Curriculum Support

SENNIS Support
Ms Andrea McNamara



Teaching Assistant Staff

Ms Stella Manning (NNEB)

Mrs Susana Castro (NNEB & MFL Teacher)

Mrs Julie Taylor (NNEB)

Mr Michael Fay

Mr Adam Fahey

Ms Clare Rawlinson

Mrs Hannah Bromilow

Mrs Bernie Sefton 

Ms Katie Fox

Ms Gina Chapman

Ms Paula Turpin

Mrs Margaret Haney

Ms Irene Opare

Ms Carla Hood